Call us 24/7

Media Contacts

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Global, Inc

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Boca Raton

5900 Broken Sound Parkway NW
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Abigail Obre
Phone: (561) 923-3198
Email: abigail.obre@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Atlanta

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Atlanta 

600 Celebrate Life Parkway
Newnan, GA 30265

Kristin Schaner
Phone: (770) 400-6202
Email: kristin.schaner@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Philadelphia

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Philadelphia 

1331 East Wyoming Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sarah Cohn
Phone: (215) 537-7066
Email: sarah.cohn@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Chicago

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Chicago 

2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099

William Kelly
Phone: (847) 746-4317
Email: william.kelly@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Tulsa

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Tulsa 

10109 E. 79th Street (81st Street & Highway 169)
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

Heather Gowin
Phone: (918) 286-5424
Email: heather.gowin@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Phoenix

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Phoenix 

14200 W. Celebrate Life Way
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Marissa Ochoa
Phone: (602) 883-1566
Email: marissa.ochoa@ctca-hope.com