Our website will soon be relaunched with a fresh look and improved user experience. Take a look by visiting our test site.
Call us 24/7 at (888) 552-6760
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Media Contacts

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Global, Inc.

5900 Broken Sound Parkway NW
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Abigail Obre
Phone: (561) 923-3198
Email: abigail.obre@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Atlanta

600 Celebrate Life Parkway
Newnan, GA 30265

Kristin Schaner
Phone: (770) 400-6202
Email: kristin.schaner@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Philadelphia

1331 East Wyoming Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Russell Turco
Phone: (215) 537-6661
Email: Russell.Turco@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Chicago

2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099

Megan Ivers
Phone: (847) 746-4371
megan.ivers@ctca-hope.com

CTCA Tulsa

10109 E. 79th Street (81st Street & Highway 169)
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

Heather Gowin
Phone: (918) 286-5424
Email: heather.gowin@ctca-hope.com


CTCA Phoenix

14200 W. Celebrate Life Way
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Katelyn Wolters
Phone: (623) 207-3785
Email: katelyn.wolters@ctca-hope.com