Cancer Treatment Centers of America

We're available 24/7
(800) 615-3055

Chat online with us

Chat now

Other ways to contact us

Have us
call you
(800) 615-3055

Have questions? Call (800) 615-3055 to speak to a cancer information specialist.
Or we can call you.

Meet our doctors & clinicians

At Cancer Treatment Centers of America at Southwestern Regional Medical Center, we select experts in cancer. Our doctors and clinicians are experienced, knowledgeable and caring. They work together, in one place, to deliver integrative care that is tailored to your needs. This structure allows us to communicate regularly as a team, combining both traditional and supplementary cancer therapies, to fight your cancer on all fronts.

Search doctors

We do not currently have a clinician bio for this specialty and hospital.

Laurence H. Altshuler, MD
Katherine Anderson, ND, FABNO
Renee Avery, MS
Peter Baik, DO
Clinton J. Baird, MD
Lisa Baldwin, MD
Elise Benczkowski, ND
Vera Boone, PA-C
Gerald Boyles, MD
W. Todd Brookover, MD
D.A. Buck, DO
Kalli N. Castille, MS, RD, FAND, LD
Janet Cheek, DO, FACOI
Shana Deneen, ND, FABNO, DiplAc
John S. Dennis, DO
Theresa Dohm, RD
Christine Durbin, MS, LPC
Rola E. Eid, DO, FACOS
Jessica Engelbrecht, MS, RD, CSR, CNSC, LD
James Flynn, MD, FACR
John Frame, MD, FACS
Dean R. Fullingim, DO, FAOCR
Karen R. Gilbert, PT, LLCC
Sara Gomendi, ND, FABNO
Geoffrey Graham, DO
Pierre Greeff, MD, FACS
Scott Hendrickson, DO, FACOI
Kendal Hervert, DO
Timothy Holder, MD, FAAFP
Michael Kayser, DO, FACMG
Petra Ketterl, MD
David King, DO
Don King, MD, ACP, ACPE
Shawnie Lamborn, DC
Michael Langham
Steven Leveston, MD
Timothy McCay, DO
Robert D. McCullough II, DO
Brooke McIntyre, RD, CSO, CNSC, LD
Larry McKenzie, DO
Mark Medlin, MD
Debbie Mewbourne, MS, APRN, CNP, AOCNP, CBCN
Bradley Russell Mons, DO
Stephanie R. Moore, ARNP-CNS, ACNS-BC
Jessica Moore, ND
Daniel Nader, DO, FCCP
Ashley Oved, MAcOM, L.Ac
Michael S. Payne, Jr., MD
Theodore Pollock, DO, FACOI
Sean Riley, DC
Matt Rinehart, MS, RD, CSO, LD
George Lambert River, MD, FACP
Gordon Robson, DO
Harshad Sakhalkar, PhD
Christopher Schmidt, DO
Amarjit Sen, PhD, DABR
Sagun Shrestha, MD
John W. Sibley, DC
Sandra Simmons, NP-C, MSN
Jessica Smith, MS, RD, CSO, LD
Paul Sourivong, PhD, DABR
Richard Tannen, MD, FCCP
Gabrielle Taylor, MS, RD, LD
Tanis Taylor, LMFT
Michael Thomas, MD, FACS
Richard Ticer, DO
Kevin Tulipana, DO
Brandy Valentine, MAcOM
David Wakefield, PhD
Jasmyn Walker, MS, RD, CSO, CNSC, LD
Andrea Wall, MSN
Leon J. Yoder, DO, FACP
Cancer Types
Our Doctors