Cancer Treatment Centers of America

We're available 24/7
(800) 615-3055

Chat online with us

Chat now

Other ways to contact us

Video
chat
Have us
call you
(800) 615-3055

Have questions? Call (800) 615-3055 to speak to a cancer information specialist.
Or we can call you.

Media Contacts

Cancer Treatment Centers of America - Corporate Office

1336 Basswood Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Susan Morris
Phone: (847) 342-6856
Email: susan.morris@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Eastern Regional Medical Center

1331 East Wyoming Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Julia Scherer
Phone: (215) 537-7469
Email: julia.scherer@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Midwestern Regional Medical Center

2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099

Mary Alice Horstman
Phone: (847) 872-6285
Email: maryalice.horstman@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Southeastern Regional Medical Center

600 Parkway North
Newnan, GA 30265

Kristin Schaner
Phone: (770) 400-6202
Email: kristin.schaner@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Southwestern Regional Medical Center

10109 E. 79th Street (81st Street & Highway 169)
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

Christie Enochs
Phone: (918) 286-5569
Email: christie.enochs@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Western Regional Medical Center

14200 W. Fillmore Street
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Laura Malamud
Phone: (623) 207-3034
Email: laura.malamud@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Seattle Cancer Treatment and Wellness Center

900 SW 16th Street, Suite 100
Renton, Washington 98031

Laura Malamud
Phone: (623) 207-3034
Email: laura-malamud@ctca-hope.com

Your browser (Internet Explorer 7) is out of date. Learn how to update your browser.