Cancer Treatment Centers of America
(800) 615-3055

Have questions? Call (800) 615-3055 to speak to a cancer information specialist.

Media Contacts

Cancer Treatment Centers of America Global, Inc.

5900 Broken Sound Parkway NW
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Abigail Obre
Phone: (561) 923-3198
Email: abigail.obre@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Southeastern Regional Medical Center

600 Celebrate Life Parkway
Newnan, GA 30265

Kristin Schaner
Phone: (770) 400-6202
Email: kristin.schaner@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Eastern Regional Medical Center

1331 East Wyoming Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sarah Cohn
Phone: (215) 537-6661
Email: sarah.cohn@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Midwestern Regional Medical Center

2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099

Kristen Gerlach
Phone: (847) 746-9979
kristen.gerlach@ctca-hope.com

William Kelly
Phone: (847) 746-4317
william.kelly@ctca-hope.com

For media inquiries, e-mail midwesternmedia@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Southwestern Regional Medical Center

10109 E. 79th Street (81st Street & Highway 169)
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

Heather Gowin
Phone: (918) 286-5424
Email: heather.gowin@ctca-hope.com

CTCA at Western Regional Medical Center

14200 W. Celebrate Life Way
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Nicole McTheny
Phone: (623) 207-3983
Email: nicole.mctheny@ctca-hope.com