Cancer Treatment Centers of America

We're available 24/7
(800) 615-3055

Chat online with us

Chat now

Other ways to contact us

(800) 615-3055

Have questions? Call (800) 615-3055 to speak to a cancer information specialist.

Meet our doctors & clinicians

At Cancer Treatment Centers of America at Midwestern Regional Medical Center, we select experts in cancer. Our doctors and clinicians are experienced, knowledgeable and caring. They work together, in one place, to deliver integrative care that is tailored to your needs. This structure allows us to communicate regularly as a team, combining both traditional and supplementary cancer therapies, to fight your cancer on all fronts.

Search doctors

We do not currently have a clinician bio for this specialty and hospital.

Elham Abboud, MD
Syed A. Abutalib, MD
Eugene Ahn, MD
Nancy Aiello, MSN, NP
Irina Aleynikova, MSOM, LAc
Nejd Alsikafi, MD
Juan Alzate, MD
Miral Amin, MD
Courtney Anderson, PA-C
Kala Bailey, MS, LPC, RD, LDN
Kelly Baltazar, ND, DC, MS
Aroop Banerji, ND, LAc, FABNO
Herbert H. Beck, MD
Carol Bier-Laning, MD, FACS
John Birdsall, ND
David Block
Aric Blom, PA-C
Robert W. Bloom, MD
Kelsey Blumer, MMS, PA-C
Erik Boudreau, ND, FABNO
Leslie Brady, MS, ANP-BC, RN, OCN
Michelle Bregenzer, WHCNP-BC, MSN, RN
Charles Komen Brown, MD, PhD
Meagan Brown, MA, LCSW
Alexandria Callahan, LCPC, BC-DMT, GLCMA
Nikki Campagna, MSN, MBA, ANP-BC, OCN
Sung Chang, MD
Mingkui Chen, MD, PhD
Jeffery Choh, MD
Ashley Chrisinger, RD, LDN
Dennis Citrin, MB, PhD
Sadie Dahlk, RD, LDN, CNSC, CSO
Michael DelaTorre, MD
Kyle Dent, MS, RD, LDN
Pinal Desai, PA-C
Lucio Di Nunno, MD
Eliot Edwards, ND, FABNO
Tina Fabiano, DO
Susan Fairley-Holbach, RN, NP
Hongyu Fang, MD
Laura C. Farrington, DO
Julia Fechtner, RD, LDN, CNSC, CSO
Lawrence Foster, MDiv
Eric Fowler, MS
Yiping Fu, MD, FCCP
Bruce Gershenhorn, DO
Alyson Greiter, RD, LDN
Ann Grimes, PA-C
Melissa Haglund, MD, FACP
Syed Haider, MD
Hatem Halabi, MD, FACS
Debrah Harding, ND, FABNO
Emily Herbert, FNP-C
Britt Hermann, LCSW
Joshua Herskovic, MD
Criscel Hidalgo, RN, BSN, CCRN, FNP-BC
Kristen Hilburger, FNP-C
Jacob Hill, ND, MS
Danielle Hill, RD, LDN
Samantha Hoang, ND, FABNO
Harold Huss, DO, FACS
Cynthia Ingram, BS, RN, HN-BC, COHN-S
Puja Karanth, MD
Solomon Katta, MD
Raza Khan, MD
Jonathan Kiev, MD, FACS
Carolyn Lammersfeld, MBA, MS, RD, CSO, LD
Brian Larsen, MA, LCPC
Tran Le, PA-C
Vanessa Lee, ND, FABNO
Kelly Lindenbaum
Charles Lindsey, MD
Daniel Liu, MD
Khara Lucius, ND, FABNO
Victoria Mahboub, MS, LCSW
Asim Mahmood, MD
Daina Mallard, MMS, PA-C, MS, RD, LDN
Ellen Mang, MS, RD, CNSC, LDN
Stanislav Maravilla, PT, MBA, CLT
Stephanie Mazzanti, LCPC, E RYT 200
Alfonso Mellijor, MD
Diane Mokhtarpour, PA-C
Colleen Mooney, MS, MPH, RD, LDN
Sarah Moony, MS, RD, PA-C
Amy Musselman, MS, RD, CSO
Abby Mutert, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC
Madhavi Nagilla, MD
Rajeev Nayar, MD
Rakhshanda Neelam, MD
Nimesh Patel, MD
Kamal Patel, MD
Sutchin Patel, MD, FACS
Mehul Patel, PA-C
Jalpa Patel, PA-C
Brent C. Paxton, DC
Aaron Pelletier, MD
Nicole Perez, MA, RMT
Angela Peters, MSN, NP-C
Evan Pisick, MD
Stephanie Pittenger, DC
Ravi Prakash, MD, MRCP
Katherine Puckett, PhD, MS, MSW, LCSW
Christopher Raasch, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Raed Rahman, DO
Supriya Raina-Hukku, MD
Stephen P. Ray, MD, FACS, DABMA
Istvan Redei, MD
Susi Roos, RN, MDiv
Stefanie Rosenberg, PA-C
Steven Sabath, DO
Juan R. Sanabria, MD, MSc, FACS
Richard Schmidt, MD (Chicago area hospital)
Susan Sears, PA-C
Peter Senatore, DO
Eric Sewell, MA
Rohit R. Shah, MD
Karan Shah, MD, MBA
Laeeq Shamsuddin, MD
Christina Shannon, ND, FABNO
Sonya M. Sharpless, MD
Ashwin Sheelvanth, MD
Samata Shroff, PA-C
Cassundra Simpson, MSN, NP
Pakorn Sirijintakarn, MD
Michelle Smekens, ND, FABNO
Karen Smorowski, MD
Christopher McCord Stephenson, DO
Jarrett Stoll, RD
Narayan Sundaram, MD, MBA
Laura Sunn, MD
Revathi Suppiah, MD
Leo Taiberg, MD
Bradford A. Tan, MD
Tracey Thomas, ND, FABNO
Kaoutar Tlemcani, MD
Kristen Trukova, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC, CSO
Sarah Tuohy, BSN, APNP, FNP
Michael Uhl, MA, MDiv, LMFT
Lori VanHorn, ANP-BC, APNP, MSN, RN
Glynis Vashi, MD
Pankaj G. Vashi, MD
Rachana Vettickal, MS, LSW
Nhung Viet Nguyen, ND, FABNO
Irina Vigovskaya, PA-C
Shelly Vijay, MD
Michael D. Walker, ND
Kristin Wasley, MS, RN, APRN-BC
Kirsten Wendell, MS, RD, LD
Lakisha Whittaker, MSN, FNP
Lawrence Wiggins, PA-C
Sunhee Williams, ND, MSA, LAc, FABNO
Carl Williamson
Kenny S. Yoo, MD
Sara Zank, MSN, FNP-BC, OCN
Cancer Types
Our Doctors